Company presentation

ACEMIA Industry specializes in the design and manufacturing of conveyor solutions and product workflow management. We are one of the leading players in France, offering conveyors and production flow solutions in many areas of the food industry markets : meat, bakery, pastries, ready meals, seafood, dairy, cheese, fruits, vegetables, ...

Since its founding in 1987, ACEMIA (renamed ACEMIA Industry in 2001) is at your service and has acquired a solid experience in the control and organisation of production lines. Our extensive experience enables us to manage large projects and offer efficient and reliable solutions to meet our client requirements.

Over the years we have delivered over 10 000 equipment with an excellent track record of quality, reliability and high customer service. Thanks to the experience we have accumulated, we have a clear understanding of our customer requirements in their specific markets.

Contact our team to discuss how we can help you.

Under the ACINOX brand, we have developed a wide range of hygiene solutions : please visit us on  www.acinox.fr to discover our products and solutions.

 

 

Operational areas :

Our latest equipment have recently been installed in the following geographical areas :

  •  Europe
  •  Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria
  •  Turkey
  •  Saudi Arabia
  • New Caledonia
  • Indian Ocean: Mauritius, La Reunion

Carte du monde

Présentation de l'entreprise

La société ACEMIA Industrie est spécialisée dans la conception et la réalisation de solutions de convoyage et de transitique intelligente. Nous sommes un acteur majeur en France et à l'export, en organisation de lignes de production dans les différentes filières de l'agroalimentaire : viande, boulangerie, viennoiserie, biscuiterie, plats cuisinés, produits de la mer, laiterie, fromagerie, fruits, légumes,...

Depuis sa création en 1987, ACEMIA (devenue en 2001 ACEMIA Industrie) est à votre service et a acquis une solide expérience dans la maîtrise et l'organisation des chaînes de production. Notre longue expérience nous permet de maitriser le périmètre des projets et de nous engager sur des solutions performantes et fiables.

Au fil des années, nous avons livré plus de 10 000 équipements avec une excellente réputation de qualité, de fiabilité et de service à nos clients. Grâce à l'expérience que nous avons accumulé, nous avons une compréhension claire des besoins de nos clients dans leurs marchés spécifiques.

Notre équipe est à votre écoute pour définir avec vous la solution appropriée et relever les défis industriels que vous lui soumettrez.

Sous la marque ACINOX, nous avons développé une large gamme de solutions d'hygiène des hommes et des sols.

 

 

Zones d'intervention :

Nos derniers équipements ont récemment été implantés dans les zones géographiques suivantes :

  •  Europe
  •  Maroc ,Tunisie , Algérie
  •  Turquie
  •  Arabie Saoudite
  •  Nouvelle Calédonie
  •  Océan Indien : Ile Maurice, La Réunion

Carte du monde